Aayutha Ezhuthu mp3 Songs (Music By AR Rahman)

Aayutha Ezhuthu tamilDownload “Aayutha Ezhuthu” mp3 songs.

Aayutha Ezhuthu (Tamil: ஆய்த எழுத்து) is a 2004 Tamil political film directed by Mani Ratnam.
It stars Surya, Madhavan and Siddharth in the lead roles
Music by: A. R. Rahman
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Dol Dol Dol – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

Hey Good Bye Nanba – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

Jana Gana Mana – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

Nenjam Ellam – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

Sandai Kozhi – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

Yakkai Thiri – Ayutha Ezhuthu.mp3

About Author: Vji

1 comment(s) on “Aayutha Ezhuthu mp3 Songs (Music By AR Rahman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *